Skip to Content


Arnold Law represents clients throughout the State of Oregon, including Portland, Eugene, Springfield, Salem, Corvallis, Cottage Grove, Albany, Newport, Oregon City, Beaverton, Clackamas, Wilsonville, Tigard, Hillsboro, Lake Oswego, Coburg, Creswell, Florence, Junction City, Lowell, Ventea, Oakridge, Roseburg, Brownsville, Halsey, Harrisburg, Klamath Falls, Medford, Ashland, Grants Pass, Glendale, and Bend, and in the following counties: Lane County, Multnomah County, Washington County, Clackamas County, Linn County, Douglas County, Marion County, Coos County, Lincoln County, Benton County, Deschutes County, Josephine County, Klamath County, and Jackson County.  

Our main office is located at 115 West Eighth Avenue, Suite 280, in downtown Eugene.  Appointments are available by phone and/or in person throughout Oregon.

Contact Us